Consulting

Two-time Canadian champion of magic and first recipient of the "Grand Prix de Magie Michel Cailloux", Marc Trudel is established not only as an experienced professional magician, but also as a creator, consultant and teacher respected by his peers.

He has been lecturing for many years on magic and its application, his technical developments and his artistic vision. He has presented his lecture for several organizations including the Society of American Magicians in New York.

He works in the drafting of manuscripts and books for many professional magicians.

Online, his educational series "Les Coulisses de la magie", produced by Radio-Canada (CBC), has been viewed more than 8 million times. He is also a screenwriter and consultant for several television series and media projects.

 

For several years, he has been organizing the Montreal Magic Club, a group of professional and semi-professional magicians whose goal is to offer continuing education and to encourage outreach and sharing in the magical community on the Montreal scene.

He is one of the founding members of the Montreal Magic Jam, an organization that oversees and coordinates special events and conferences by renowned guest artists from around the globe.

His involvement with his peers is well established. He was also honoured by the Canadian Association of Magicians for his contribution to the Advancement of the Art of Magic in Canada.

Deux fois champion canadien de magie et premier récipiendaire du Grand Prix de Magie Michel Cailloux, Marc Trudel est établi non seulement comme un magicien professionnel expérimenté, mais également comme un créateur, consultant et professeur respecté par ses pairs.

Il donne des conférences depuis de nombreuses années sur la magie, son application, ses développements techniques et sa vision artistique. Il a présenté sa conférence pour plusieurs organisations dont la Society of American Magicians à New York.

Il travaille à la rédaction de manuscrits et livres pour de nombreux magiciens professionnels.

Du côté du web, sa série éducative Les coulisses de la magie, produite par Radio-Canada, a été vue plus de 8 millions de fois. Il est également scénariste et consultant pour plusieurs série télévisées et projets médias. 

 

Depuis plusieurs années, il organise le Club de Magie de Montréal, un regroupement de magiciens professionnels et semi-professionnels qui a pour but d'offrir une formation continue et d'encourager le rayonnement et le partage dans la communauté magique sur la scène montréalaise.

Il est l'un des membres fondateurs du Montreal Magic Jam, organisme qui chapeaute et coordonne des événements spéciaux et des conférences d'artistes invités de renom en provenance de partout autour du globe.

Son implication auprès de ses pairs n’est plus à faire. Il a d’ailleurs été honoré par l’Association canadienne des Magiciens pour sa contribution à l’avancement de l’art de la magie au Canada.

©  Marc Trudel Magicien - Tous droits réservés.